List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: *Mathematics*

Academic Year: 2016-17

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANG	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	11	06	20	00	38	00	75
Students Admitted	11	06	20	00	38	01	76

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/5100	Mamta	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	NA	Pratibha Dhirhe	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/16/5115	Pooja	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/16/5070	Bhupendra Nirala	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/16/5149	Suryakant Diwakar	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/16/5048	Amitanshu Dinesh	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/16/5159	Vikas Joshi	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/16/5096	Kuldeep Barman	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	GGV/16/5145	Suraj Kumar	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/16/5056	Anusuiya	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/16/5072	David Kumar Mahipal	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/5058	Archana Singh	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/16/5074	Deepak Bhaghel	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/16/5095	Kuber Kumar	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/16/5103	Mansi Ekka	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/16/5111	Nupur Xalxo	Female	B.Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/16/5099	Madhubala Nagdeo	Female	M.Sc. (Mathematics)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (क्रेन्निय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 20

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/5034	Ashish Kumar Raysagar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/16/5033	Akash Kashyap	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/16/5060	Ashish Kumar Sahu	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/16/5108	Nikhil Dewangan	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/16/5125	Rahul Kumar Jaiswal	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/16/5169	Abhijit Soni	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/16/5124	Rahul Kumar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/16/5074	Deepak Kumar Jaiswal	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	GGV/16/5008	Suraj Kumar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/16/5050	Aniruddha Kumbhakar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/16/5154	Vandana Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
12.	GGV/16/5092	Kamini Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
13.	GGV/16/5110	Nilima Mahto	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
14.	GGV/16/5151	Tanuja Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
15.	GGV/16/5043	Akriti Rathore	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
16.	GGV/16/5031	Akanksha Rathore	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
17.	GGV/16/5152	Bhupeshwar	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
18.	GGV/16/5121	Priya	Female	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
19.	NA	S.K. Hojayfa Rahman	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
20.	NA	Soumen Rana	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Category: DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted: 00

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.				

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted: 38

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/5079	Dhaval Mehta	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/16/5020	Queenie Yadav	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

03.	GGV/16/5129	Saket Kumar Shukla	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/16/5088	Jaydeep Rajpoot	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/16/5053	Anshu Yadav	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/16/5084	Himanshu Chandrakar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/16/5140	Shyam Kumar Maitry	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/16/5081	Dicksha Singh	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	NA	Pragati Agrawal	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/16/5064	Ayush Chaubey	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/16/5065	Ayush Krishna Yadav	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
12.	GGV/16/5150	Suyash Sharma	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
13.	GGV/16/5046	Aman Kumar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
14.	GGV/16/5158	Vijeta Sharma	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
15.	GGV/16/5069	Bhavna Arya	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
16.	GGV/16/5161	Yatisha Chaudhary	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
17.	GGV/16/5051	Anjali Tiwari	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
18.	GGV/16/5085	Himanshu Chandrakar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
19.	GGV/16/5055	Anubhav Kiran	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
20.	GGV/16/5077	Dhananjay Maitry	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
21.	GGV/16/5137	Shubham	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
22.	GGV/16/5172	Mukesh Kumar Vare	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
23.	GGV/16/5041	Akash Pradhan	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
24.	GGV/16/5059	Arif Iqbal Ahamad	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
25.	GGV/16/5039	Abhishek Naik	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
26.	GGV/16/5155	Veena Behera	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
27.	GGV/16/5162	Amrita Singh	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
28.	GGV/16/5127	Ramesh Kumar Naik	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
29.	GGV/16/5123	Priyanka Chandra	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
30.	GGV/16/5135	Satyendra Kumar Anant	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
31.	GGV/16/5038	Abhinav Agrawal	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
32.	GGV/16/5170	Asim Kumar Datta	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
33.	GGV/16/5171	Himanshu Jain	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
34.	GGV/16/5126	Raj Kishore	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
35.	GGV/16/5133	Shantanu Mahapatra	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
36.	GGV/16/5152	Tapas Dan	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)
37.	NA	Deepak Bera	Male	M.Sc. (Mathematics)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वारित कंन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

38.

NA

Prashant Pahari

Male

M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Category : OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted: 01

Sr. No	. Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/5101	Manish Singh Khairwar	Male	B.Sc. (Mathematics)

Signature & Seal of HoD

विभागाध्यक्ष
Head
गणित विभाग
Department of Mathematics
गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,
बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) 495009, भारत
Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009, India